…They say are the last to get new or decent shoes and, continuing with that theme, doctors make the worst patients. So it goes with my website and ensuing social media communication. It’s not complacency, it’s just I have been busy with client work.

Lack of posts and fleshing out my website should not be construed as laziness or “do as I say, not as I do” advice to my clients. Social media posts should be regular (this is somewhat a sliding scale). However, your posts should also be meaningful to your target audience(s).

Having said all that, yes, I’ve been a very bad girl. I still do great strategic work for my clients. And….I try to maintain a modicum of relevancy. Er…I meant…I’m totally on top of everything that is TOTALLY RELEVANT. Yeah, that’s it.

So, pardon the incompleteness. However, I think you get my drift.